Painty time of late has been at best sporadic and for the last couple of weeks, non-existant. What I have managed to do in the last couple of months though is actually follow through with jobs that I started a while ago, which I was determined to finish before returning to dwarf mountain…

First up… One dwarf riding a giant bat! I may have to steal a stat block from the elf army list to get him on the field for KoW mind.

Jpeg

Jpeg

Jpeg
Next up, Cthulhu. Or rather, Mini Cthulhu. A really nice Reaper Bones figure and good fun to paint. It certainly made a difference to squinting at stunty detail…

Jpeg

Jpeg

Jpeg

And finally, another Bones figure. Slightly bigger (or should that be ‘more heroic’?) than the other chaos warriors in my collection but a lovely figure either way.

Jpeg
Jpeg

Jpeg

Right…now its back to being a dutiful partner and parent for the rest of Saturday daytime before heading back to the painting mine this evening…

